From civil society organizations, and academia and research organizations: William Banzaf (formerly with the Sustainable Forestry Initiative - SFI.), Bill Barclay (Rainforest Action Network), Rachel Beckhard (Environmental Defense Fund), Liu Bing (Greenpeace China), Kate Botriel (formerly with Proforest), Kerry Cesareo (World Wildlife Fund U.S. –WWF US), Marcus Colchester (Forest Peoples Programme), Didier Devers (EFI), Jim Ford (formerly with Forest Ethics), Ya Gao (formerly with The Forest Trust - TFT), Pina Gervasi (Forest Stewardship Council international – FSC), Ben Gunneberg (PEFC), Hando Hain (NEPCon), Debbie Hammel (Natural Resources Defense Council), Hanna-Kaisa Jussila (EFI), Ivar Legallais-Korsbakken (International Family Forest Alliance), Susanna Lohri (TFT), Joshua Martin, Duncan McQueen (IIED), Anne Middleton (formerly with the Environmental Investigation Agency), Reid Miner (National Council for Air and Stream Improvement, Inc. - NCASI), Tom Pollock (GreenBlue), Sarah Price (formerly with TFT), Margareta Renström (WWF international), Richard Robertson (FSCUK), Meriel Robson (Soil Association Woodmark), Birte Schmetjen (Confederation of European Forest Owners), Bambi Semroc (Conservation International), Markku Simula (Ardot), Alan Smith (FSC international), Bill Street (International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers, Woodworkers Department), Roberto Smeraldi (Amigos da terra Brasil), Sofie Tind Nielsen (formerly with Proforest), Kirsten Vice (NCASI), Michael Virga (formerly with the American Forest and Paper Association – AF&PA), and George White (Global Forest and Trade Network -GFTN).


Satisfied customers are saying