Trumbull: Sarah Angelo, Psychology; Elizabeth Bucci, Psychology; Nathan Clift, Musical Theatre; Griffin D’Amato, Audio and Music Production; Camron Davis, Nursing; Persephone Hoefle, Pre-Nursing; Sydney Kelly, Justice and Law Administration; Trevor Knight, Secondary Education; Mitchell Leonard, Marketing; Andrew Lojko, Political Science; Alexander Twomey, Exploratory Studies; Erin Vawter, Pre-Nursing


Satisfied customers are saying